jeffgrillomedia

Just another WordPress.com site

New Site Launched!

leave a comment »

Hello!

I am excited about my new website launch.  It just hit the net.  As you may know if you have read all of my posts, that I am a published author, radio personality, media entrepreneur, and speaker.  Much of what I have done in my life has stemmed out of extreme struggle.  When I was 21 years old, I found myself battling 2 forms of malignant cancer.  I was born with a hereditary retinal degeneration that has left me legally blind today.  I’ve also had to overcome many other struggles which I detailed in my book, “Power In Perseverance.”

Win at Life! is a site I have put out there that is designed to help you, and encourage you through life’s most difficult challenges.  No matter what you face, physical or mental challenges, financial struggle, marital problems, social issues, you name it, you will find what you need at my new site.  I strongly encourage you to visit the site, and register for my FREE newsletter, and you will also get a link to listen to, or download my FREE 15 minute audio presentation on overcoming life’s toughest challenges.  Also, please let your friends know about this important site.  The newsletter comes out weekly, and is sent directly to your email inbox.  There are articles that will address issues that are important to you, and your success, and personal growth.  Articles are submitted from a variety of writers, and there will be weekly submissions from me as well.

I am putting this out there because I strongly believe that I have not endured my own challenges for nothing.  I am determined that others will benefit from the knowledge I have gained through overcoming some pretty difficult obstacles.  This is my way of giving back a little of what I have been given.

Check out this dynamic new site.  http://www.winatlife.us

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

