jeffgrillomedia

Just another WordPress.com site

The New ‘Dancing’ Debut

leave a comment »

Hey, how about Han Solo’s daughter?  Wasn’t she great?  Little Hope Solo is all grown up now and goalie for the US Women’s Soccer Team, and did a rather nice Waltz on her Dancing with the Stars Debut.  Now, my eyes aren’t what they ought to be, but from what I hear she’s not bad in the face, and has a set of abs you can crack a walnut on.  Impressive.  Scary, but impressive.  I dunno, there’s something about a woman who can kick my butt that I find freakishly interesting.  My wife was into kickboxing when I met her, and made it plain early on I better stay in line.

Then, what the heck was up with Carson Cressley?  Mr., or is it Miss Queer Eye for the Straight guy?  I’m a real man, and never watched that freakshow, but I have heard about it.  Getting to witness all that is light in the loafers last night from the safety of my couch was actually somewhat amusing.  I don’t get it, but thee was some entertainment value I suppose.  Seriously though, what is it with gay guys acting so weird and flamboyant?  If they are men with some weird female gene thing shouldnt they be more like women?  In addition to the sexual deviant nature of the whole thing…shouldn’t they just be all about shopping and make up?  Where the heck does the glitter thing come into play?  In my circle of contacts, I don’t see women acting like that nut?!  Well, I guess I should thank Carson…afterall if it wasn’t for fruit loops like him, I probably would have gotten beat up a lot more in high school.  Thankfully we had some gay folk that occupied the time of the bullies!  lol

Chaz…dear Chaz.  What were you thinking?  Ok, I get it, you’re gay.  Born a woman, attracted to women, sure.  Maybe the whole sex change thing is a way you justify your attraction to women.  I almost get it.  But if you are going to go through the pain, shame, scrutiny and public gawkers to undergo this transformation…why not go through just a tinsy winsy bit more pain and work out a few times?  Ok class, here’s your bonus question:  What’s worse than being a trangender individual?  Right!  Being a FAT, transgender individual.  OMG!  Chaz, my man…(and I use the term loosely), let’s use this public embarassment as a vault to a new, leaner, meaner you.  From what my wife says, your lady friend in the audience was actually fairly normal looking.  I’m not saying you need to go all Hope Solo on the abs, but geesh!  Put down the cupcakes!

By the way…I hear that when Bruno Tolioli gave his score to Chaz…what we actually saw was edited in.  What really happened was his usual flip out and then he gave Chaz his number.  No, not the score….his actual number!

How many more weeks of this crap do I have to endure?

Written by jeffgrillomedia

September 20, 2011 at 6:38 pm

Leave a Reply

